Here is a section for debates. Here you can discuss and debate topics within Islam and between Islam and other religions.
User avatar
By m-ali1988
It is known in the Sunni doctrine, that they accept six major collections of traditions based on the Sunni standards for verifying the authenticity of a tradition. These six books are: Bukhari, Muslim, Tirmidhi, Sunan Ibn Majah, Sunan Abu Dawud and Nisa'i. Only a handful of traditions from these aforementioned sources have been placed in this document. Upon understanding the various traditions, one can recognise.. View attached PDF for the continuation.
Y- Yamani et Yawmiates (Mémoires).

Salam, Le récipiendaire. Y-13. Il est aussi[…]

N- Nostradamus.

Salam, Au détriment des associateurs. N-7. […]